Contact Us

A monthly magazine founded in 1917, and with a circulation of 27,000, Gifts and Decorative Accessories serves retailers, manufacturers, and vendors of general gift products, decorative accessories, stationery, greeting cards, collectibles, personal care products, jewelry, and gourmet food items. Industry news, trade show news, new product introductions, and trend information highlight Gifts and Decorative Accessories' coverage.

Editorial Info
Gifts and Decorative Accessories
1359 Broadway
Suite 1208
New York, NY 10018

PH: (336) 605-3817

Advertising Info
Gifts and Decorative Accessories
7025 Albert Pick road, Suite #200
Greensboro, NC 27409

PH: (917) 934-2889

Sales
Editorial
Web Operations



President, Progressive Business Media
Dean Horowitz
(336) 605-1034
dhorowitz@furnituretoday.com


Vice President, Group Publisher - Progressive Business Media
Bruce Morris
(917) 733-5194
BMorris@pbmbrands.com


Vice President, Sales - Progressive Business Media
Catherine Silver
(336) 605-1026
CSilver@pbmbrands.com

Publisher
Nancy Wolkow
917-934-2889
nwolkow@giftsanddec.com

U.S. - Northeast/Southeast Sales Manager
Leigh Rippy
(336) 392-1105
f: (336) 464-2401
lrippy@giftsanddec.com


U.S. - Midwest/Canada Sales Manager
Garry P. Grenier
(224) 558-9996
f: (224) 210-1005
20 North Chestnut Court
Hawthorn Woods, IL 60047
ggrenier@giftsanddec.com


U.S. - West Coast Sales Manager
Betsy Malito
Mobile: 925-998-6706
BMalito@giftsanddec.com


Classified Advertising:
Kristen May
(336) 605-1027
kmay@pbmbrands.com


International Representatives:

China
Nancy Yu
Oceania International Group Limited

Room 1804, Building 1, No.1 Xujiahui Rd,

Shanghai, China 200023a
Phone: +86 21 61409868
Fax: +86 21 6539 0321
E-mail: nancy@oceania-cn.com

Hong Kong, Indonesia, Korea, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand
Quentin Chan
Leading Media Ltd
Room 1604, Hart Avenue Plaza 5-9 Hart Avenue
Tsimshatsui Kowloon Hong Kong
Phone: +852 2366 1106
Fax: +852 2366 1107
Mobile: +852 9438 9577
E-mail: quentinchan@leadingm.com

India
Kaushal Shah
Kaushal's Media Pvt. Ltd.
1003, B Wing, Lady Ratan Tower
D.S. Marg, Off. E.Moses,
Worli, Mumbia, 400018
India
Tel :- +91 22 666 34597
Fax +91 22 666 34596
info@kaushals.com

 

Editorial:

Editor in Chief - Lenise Willis
(336) 605-3817
LWillis@giftsanddec.com

Assistant Managing Editor - Anne-Marie Earl
(336) 605-1037
aearl@giftsanddec.com

Editor-at-Large - Pamela Brill
pbrill@talkingwalnut.com

 

 

Web Operations

Chris Schultz, Director
(336) 605-1076
cschultz@progressivebusinessmedia.com

Jessica Byerly, DBA Assets and Marketing Manager
(336) 605-1095
jbyerly@progressivebusinessmedia.com

Randy Melton, Web Project Manager
(336) 605-1098
rmelton@progressivebusinessmedia.com