follow us

Contact Us

A monthly magazine founded in 1917, and with a circulation of 27,000, Gifts and Decorative Accessories serves retailers, manufacturers, and vendors of general gift products, decorative accessories, stationery, greeting cards, collectibles, personal care products, jewelry, and gourmet food items. Industry news, trade show news, new product introductions, and trend information highlight Gifts and Decorative Accessories' coverage.

 

Gifts and Decorative Accessories
1350 Broadway
17th fl Suite 1715
New York, NY 10018

PH: (917) 934-2830

 

Sales
Editorial
Web Operations



President/FurnitureToday Media Group
Kevin Castellani
(336) 605-1034
kcastellani@progressivebusinessmedia.com

Publisher
Nancy Wolkow
917-934-2889
nwolkow@giftsanddec.com

Digital Publisher

Kristin Sprague
Office: (336) 605-1024 / Cell: (336) 423-2873
ksprage@progressivebusinessmedia.com


U.S. - Northeast/Southeast Sales Manager
Leigh Rippy
(336) 392-1105
f: (336) 464-2401
lrippy@giftsanddec.com


U.S. - Midwest/Canada Sales Manager
Garry P. Grenier
(224) 558-9996
f: (224) 210-1005
20 North Chestnut Court
Hawthorn Woods, IL 60047
ggrenier@giftsanddec.com


U.S. - West Coast Sales Manager
Kimberly Barbis
(424) 216-1573
efax: (310) 349-3387
kbarbis@giftsanddec.com


Classified Advertising:
Spencer Whittle
(336) 605-1027
swhittle@pbmbrands.com

Karen Hancock
(336) 605-1047
khancock@pbmbrands.com


International Representatives:

China
Nancy Yu
Oceania International Group Limited

Room 1804, Building 1, No.1 Xujiahui Rd,

Shanghai, China 200023a
Phone: +86 21 61409868
Fax: +86 21 6539 0321
E-mail: nancy@oceania-cn.com

Hong Kong, Indonesia, Korea, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand
Quentin Chan
Leading Media Ltd
Room 1604, Hart Avenue Plaza 5-9 Hart Avenue
Tsimshatsui Kowloon Hong Kong
Phone: +852 2366 1106
Fax: +852 2366 1107
Mobile: +852 9438 9577
E-mail: quentinchan@leadingm.com

India
Kaushal Shah
Kaushal's Media Pvt. Ltd.
1003, B Wing, Lady Ratan Tower
D.S. Marg, Off. E.Moses,
Worli, Mumbia, 400018
India
Tel :- +91 22 666 34597
Fax +91 22 666 34596
info@kaushals.com

 

Editorial:
Editor in Chief - Caroline Kennedy
(917) 934-2839
ckennedy@giftsanddec.com

Editorial Director - Warren Shoulberg
(917) 934-2876
wshoulberg@giftsanddec.com

Business Editor - Tina Benitez-Eves
(917) 934-2839
teves@giftsanddec.com

Feature/Trends Editor - Bessie Nestoras
(917) 934-2860
bnestoras@giftsanddec.com

Editor-at-Large - Kathy Krassner
kkrassner@giftsanddec.com

Editor-at-Large - Pamela Brill
pbrill@talkingwalnut.com

 

 

Web Operations

Chris Schultz, Director
(336) 605-1076
cschultz@progressivebusinessmedia.com

Missy Axe, eMedia Project Manager
(336) 605-1005
maxe@progressivebusinessmedia.com

Randy Melton, Web Project Manager
(336) 605-1098
rmelton@progressivebusinessmedia.com